Contact Us

Your ball committee is:

Cecilia Marshall - Chair

Lucy Packman - Treasurer

Hannah Parrott - Secretary

Sophie WIllis - Purchasing and Logistics

Emily Robinson - Website and Fundraising

Louisa Freeman - Accommodation

Chris Mann - Activities



If you need to contact us, please email us at

We're also on Twitter @LeedsNLBall, and you can find us on Facebook.


If you experience any issues in the booking process, please contact